So, I’ve never run into this problem before, but I seem to be having a problem find a decent theme for my blog! 😮 Shocking, I know! But it’s true! I just can’t seem to make up my mind and stick with just one theme. I keep changing it because it’s either too plain, too much “noise”, or not “professional” looking enough….But that last one confuses me!

Why? Simple.

This isn’t really a professional blog! It’s just me either rambling or ranting, or just posting, whatever I feel I need to so I don’t go insane (I’ve learned the hard way NOT to keep thing bottled up). So then why am I so worried about it looking professional? Who knows! My mind works in mysterious ways! lol

So yeah…..Anyone who visits where within the next few days, and keeps coming back, do not be shocked to see I changed the look again. I just can’t seem to stick to one. Sad day for me. =( lol